≡ Menu




UPPSC RO/ ARO Answer Key 2018 Review Officer Cutoff Marks @ allahabadhighcourt.in

Download UPPSC RO/ ARO Answer Key & Cut off Marks 2018. Uttar Pradesh PSC Review & Asst Review Officer Answer Key & Cutoff Marks For 8th April 2018 Exam Available at uppsc.up.nic.in.

UPPSC Review Officer Answer Key 2018

Uttar Pradesh PCS released recruitment notification of Review officer (R.O.) and Assistant review officer (A.R.O) in the month of January 2018. as of there were near about 450 posts available to be filled up. thousands of aspirants saw the official notification at uppsc.up.nic.in and tried filling up application forms online. basically, those who have seen eligibility criteria, age limit and pay scale etc for this job and filled up online application correctly must have received the admit card. now as we know the paper is going to take place on Friday on 8th April 2018.

Check Now UP RO Answer Key 2018 : Available NOW (DOWNLOAD)

As we know Syllabus of RO and ARO is general knowledge, current affairs, some questions from reasoning, mathematics and other subjects such as history, civics, and geography etc. Now people looking online to check Uttar Pradesh PSC RO ARO Answer Key and Official UPPSC RO Cutoff marks 2018.

uppsc.up.nic.in 6th Jan 2018 RO, Asst Review Officer Answer Keys

  • Org/Department Name: UPPSC.
  • Name Of the Examination: Review officer (RO) and Assistant Review Officer (ARO).
  • Review Officer:- 343 posts Available.
  • Assistant Review Officer:- 66 posts Available.
  • Type of the Examination: Multiple choice questions based paper asked.
  • Duration of Exam: 2 hours MCQ based paper.
  • Classes Appeared in Examination on: graduates and above.
  • Dates of Exams: 8th April 2018.
  • Date of Answer Key Announced: Not Released Yet.

UPPSC RO/ ARO Answer Key 2018

In reference to Advertisement No.: 01/A.R.O. / 2018 Dated: 08.11.2018, it is hereby informed to all concerned that the last date for online submission of application form for the post of UPPSC Assistant Review Officer Cutoff marks in the Establishment of UPPSC RO Answer Key has been extended for 1 week till 9th Dec 2018.

Allahabad High Court RO/ ARO Answer Key 2017 Review Officer Cutoff Marks @ allahabadhighcourt.in

UPPSC RO/ ARO Answer Key 2018 Review Officer Cutoff Marks @ uppsc.up.nic.in

Other details regarding On-line Application, Detailed Advertisement, Fee, General Instructions and other relevant information available on the Web-site http://103.13.99.19/UPHCARO from 11.11.2018 shall remain unchanged.

UPPSC RO Answer Key 2018

S.No UPPSC RO/ ARO Answer Key 2018 UPPSC RO/ ARO Answer Key 2018
ques 1. RO Answer Keys. Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 2. ARO Cutoff Marks. Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.
ques 3. RO Answer Keys. Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 4. ARO Cutoff Marks. Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.
ques 5. RO Answer Keys. Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 6. ARO Cutoff Marks. Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.
ques 7. RO Answer Keys. Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 8. ARO Cutoff Marks. Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.
ques 9. RO Answer Keys. Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 10. ARO Cutoff Marks. Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.

UPPSC (RO) ARO (Asst Review Officer) Answer Key 2018

How to Download Process has been explained to get UPPSC RO ARO Answer Key 2018. basically, many websites provide different steps to get official solutions. some of them publish question paper with UP RO Answer Key on their page with image or PDF files other give links. well, we give all 3 options to candidates as to give link of official site, we publish images of question paper and embed PDF File on our servers for the ease of candidates.

  • Click on the Link Given Below.
  • Goto to official Website
  • Click on the UP Review Officer Answer Key Corner.
  • Click on the PDF link to Download The Solutions
  • Save the Solution on your Phone/PC
  • Or Just Go Below
  • Click the the PDF Link
  • Scroll Down for your Uttar Pradesh PSC Review Officer Answer Key.

Bookmark this page for Further Information Regarding your UP RO Answer Key Updates. Candidates Are Requested to Bookmark by using (CTRL+D) of your Web browser.

UPPSC RO/ ARO Cutoff Marks 2018

It is hereby being informed to all concern that all candidates who want age relaxation as per Rule 25 of the UPPSC Officers and Staff (Conditions of Service & Conduct) Rules, 1976, for appearing in R.O./A.R.O. Examination, 2018, may apply for the Review Officer Recruitment Examination – 2018 and Assistant Review Officer Recruitment Examination – 2018. So Now people looking online to check UPPSC Review Officer Answer Key shall be eligible to download it from below link provided.

All members of the High Court Staff who wish to apply under proviso Rule 25 of UPPSC RO Cut off Marks 2018 will be available online asap. Officers and Staff (Conditions of Service & Conduct) Rules, 1976 which reads as “ Provided also that in the case of members of the High Court Staff a relaxation by 5 years may, in suitable cases be made by the Chief Justice. Basically, Uttar Pradesh PSC ARO Cutoff marks will be available for candidates to check online on the basis of category. as while applying for the post, aspirants must have filled up application form with their specific reservation or unreserved category. therefore we shall suggest you guys to finally find the table link below to get details regarding UPPSC RO/ ARO Cutoff Marks.

Uttar Pradesh PSC Review Officer Cut off 2018

High Court of Allahabad is going to announce Answer Keys soon. before that we shall talk about UPPSC RO Cut Off 2018 for examination held on 8th January. basically as the exam conducts it takes around 15 days to 1 month when organisation releases its official Allahabad UP Review Officer Answer Key and Cut off marks. but it may vary from department to dept. therefore here under this heading we are going to give brief details regarding Uttar Pradesh PSC Review Officer Cut Off 2018. All of you need to check whether you are from which category of details we are going to give below. well, there are near about 4 categories such as Non Creamy layer (other backward classes), this category enjoys less benefits as compared to other reservations.

well, there are near about 4 categories such as Non Creamy layer (other backward classes), this category enjoys less benefits as compared to other reservations. then it comes to Scheduled castes and tribes they enjoy all the benefits as like attempts, exam fees and less cutoff and high merit chances etc. then finally Unreserved students comes they get very less or Zero benefits in regards to any kind of examination.

Pay Scale :

Review Officer :- Rs. 9300 – 34,800 Grade Pay Rs. 4800/-
Assistant Review Officer :- Rs. 9300 – 34,800 Grade Pay Rs. 4600/-

Official Website:uppsc.up.nic.in

{ 139 comments… add one }
  • RAHUL 2017-04-16, 9:39 pm

    MERA SCORE 156/250 BANN RAHA HAI.. CATEGORY IS SC.. KYA CHANCES HAIN SELECTION KE..??

  • abc 2017-04-14, 8:19 pm

    Kab tak as Sakta h RO ka result and expected cutoff for obc girls ka kya scene h plzz koi bataye??

  • H.M 2017-03-28, 5:50 pm

    Can anybody plz tell what is highest marks in RO written exam.

    • RAVI 2017-03-28, 9:44 pm

      171/200

  • RAHUL 2017-03-24, 9:35 pm

    MY SCORE IS 155/250 IN R.O.. KYA CHANCE HAI SELECTION KA.. CATEGORY IS SC..

    • RAVI 2017-04-01, 10:28 am

      ho jayega selection 99 % qki mera b sc 173 to 180 tak aa skte bcoz stage 1 my score is 156/200, qki sc ka cut off 170/250 suff h. stage 1 ka cut off sc ka 121/200 gya h. may b 116 b ho skta h.

    • Abc 2017-04-13, 7:13 pm

      Can u please tell me how come you get to know ur final score where is it been given?

  • H.M 2017-03-24, 9:44 am

    Mine 141+(500words) with 95% accuracy….any chance in general category????

  • Shivangi Gupta 2017-03-21, 5:07 pm

    Mera RO ka typing test ho chuka h. Final score 172/250 aa raha hai. OBC category me selection hone ka kitna chance h?

    • Abc 2017-04-13, 7:08 pm

      From where do you get to know ur final score?? Where is it being given?

  • Shivam kumar 2017-03-21, 2:48 pm

    Frm obc I got 180/250 in ro.

  • Shivam kumar 2017-03-21, 2:46 pm

    From obc I get 180/250.

    • asheesh 2017-03-26, 11:47 am

      shivam brother hope so. kyuki jo log high court se jude hain wo 180 bol rahe hain obc ke lie

      • Xyz 2017-03-28, 8:18 am

        Bhai tmhara score kitna ja rha h, 180 bhut kam nhi bta rhe ho

      • Pooja 2017-03-28, 4:15 pm

        General male ki kitni jayegi fir, ye bhi puchh k bta dijiye, apke anusar to 200 bhi kam hi hoga

      • Shivam kumar 2017-04-14, 9:22 am

        Bhai mere stage 1+2 (139+41) a hai ( Jisme stage 2 ke expected as I completed my whole text within the stipulated time with formatting except making the bullets bold).

        • Shivam kumar 2017-04-14, 9:26 am

          And sorry to say I don’t have any connection with ahc. I shared my own marks not the exact cutoff of RO.

  • Akash sharma 2017-03-18, 10:51 pm

    I am getting final score of 171 (146+25) after typing test. Is there any chance of final selection in RO?

    • H.M 2017-03-24, 9:46 am

      Kis category me ??

  • pallavi 2017-03-10, 3:44 pm

    agar kise ne aro ka type test Diya ho to bataye ke space dne ke bd backspace kam kr rha ha aur typing ke bd cursor Kahi BI leke Jake edit Kr skte ha aur backspace kise BI tarah use kr skte ha bta dijye please. genuine reply please.

  • RAVI 2017-03-08, 8:56 pm

    ahc ro m

  • RAVI 2017-03-08, 8:55 pm

    mera 156/200 in sc kitne chance bnte h.

    • Neeraj 2017-03-09, 10:11 am

      RO ki list mein naam hai tumhara.

      • Neeraj 2017-03-09, 10:21 am

        Isme stay lena chahiye.Kyonki RO ke result mein na number show kiye kisi ke na merit lagai.Sheedhi list jari kar di 2365 candidates ki.Advertisement mein bola gaya tha.
        1 vacancy pe 5 ke multiple candidate bulaye jayenge.5 candidate bulaye jate 1 vacancy pe toh 1715 candidates ki list honi chahiye thi ,is tarah 1 vacancy pe na 5 student aa rahe na 6 student aur na hi 7 student.Ek vacancy pe 7 student bhi hote toh 2401 students ki list hoti. Jisme ab bhi 36 students ke naam kam hai.

        Ek judge ke 4 ladko ka number hai isi list mein ,jugaad chala hai.Friends stay lo jald se jald ispe.

  • abhijeet kumar 2017-02-27, 4:12 pm

    some one please share revised answer key of AHC RO examination 2017, i missed that and now that link is expired so please somebody send me to [email protected]. I want to check my marks, i will be highly obiliged to him/her.please friends..thank you..

  • Yogi 2017-02-23, 4:37 pm

    AHC ro ka cut off kisiko pta h ? 2017 ist stage ka?

  • vipul 2017-02-23, 4:02 pm

    Review Officer k stage II exam kaisa aayga. I mean sirf typing hogi ya typing+CPT ya fir only CPT

  • mridul 2017-02-23, 12:15 pm

    can anyone pls tell me what to prepare for stage 2 of R.O. ?
    will it be a pure typing test or they might ask for other inputs as well ??
    Thanx in advance 🙂

  • SAQUIB 2017-02-22, 5:04 am

    arre kisi ko idea hai r.o result aa kb raha h

    • sushant 2017-02-22, 4:37 pm

      aa gaya result

    • ashutosh 2017-02-22, 8:37 pm

      aa gya h

  • Pramod kumar singh 2017-02-17, 5:27 pm

    Is there any chance for me to undergo typing test as i score 125 in Exman car ?

  • hariranjan gore 2017-02-16, 8:38 pm

    I get review officer 94 St pH any chance for type test

  • Ajeet 2017-02-16, 12:51 am

    i m getting 124..belongs to gen category..is der ny chnce of getting selected?

    • competitive exam by raj. 2017-02-16, 4:13 pm

      not sure …ho b skta h and nh b .. according to aro result declared today ..66 vacancy pe 400 select kiye h ..to chances h ki ho skta h but not sure..

  • Sudhir 2017-02-15, 2:20 pm

    Is there any chance in allahabad ro for sc category if 105 marked are coming please tell me any one

    • Himi 2017-03-21, 11:04 pm

      result is out for stage 1 were you selected?

  • manoj kumar 2017-02-15, 2:04 pm

    hi…. kisi ke pass ro ki revised key ho to plz meri id pr mail kr do… [email protected]

  • Ankit Pandey 2017-02-12, 4:45 pm

    According to RO revised ans key 139 marks from general category .
    Any chance for typing test.
    Please reply.

    • competitive exam by raj. 2017-02-15, 9:21 pm

      yes. if u r geting 139 then get ready for stage 2..

      • mridul 2017-02-23, 12:01 pm

        how and what to prepare for stage 2 ?? please help me

      • Sunny 2017-03-14, 9:07 pm

        R.O. Typing test ke baare me kuch details btaiye ki typing only English me dena h yaa dono languages me

  • Arun kumar arya 2017-02-12, 2:05 pm

    Bhai koi ro 2016-17 ka set d ka ans.key bhej do

  • JAINENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA 2017-02-11, 7:32 pm

    Cutt Off may be:

    General = 130(+_)4
    OBC = 127(+_)4
    SC = 115(+_) 5
    ST = 110(+_)10
    (It is true that paper was comparatively easy BUT it is also true that time for attempting each questions are tight too.

  • Virendra 2017-02-10, 11:14 pm

    कोई तो बता दो यार sc category ka 97 pe ho sakta hai ki nahi

    • Rohit giri 2017-02-11, 11:37 pm

      No

  • Virendra 2017-02-10, 11:12 pm

    Plese yaar koi bta do ki sc category ka 97 pe kuch ho sakta hai ki nahi

    • Rohit giri 2017-02-11, 11:38 pm

      No

  • rajesh 2017-02-05, 3:00 pm

    mera148 h ans key se hoga ki nhi

  • competitive exam by raj. 2017-02-01, 7:43 pm

    guys according to me ,though i m not SURE itz only my idea that cutoff will b some where around 130-135(+-5).. for generals….

    • nikhil 2017-02-13, 9:57 am

      hi .. raj.. you have smarty given window of 125- 140 for cutoff.. 🙂
      either you should give 130 -135 or 132.5 ( + – 2.5 ) 🙂

  • 113 marks gen…any chance

  • Ajay Kumar 2017-01-31, 10:00 pm

    Mera to typing test Hindi & English 30, and 40, hai but RO ke Answer key ke according 79 Question Hi sahi hai. Keya koi chance hai, mai OBC catagori ka hu.

    • Rohit giri 2017-02-11, 11:39 pm

      No chance bro

  • 113 marks…gen …any chance

  • Kush Pandey 2017-01-31, 11:16 am

    guyz i’m getting 115 and i belong to GEN PH category…do i stand any chance to be called for typing test?

  • Phool Singh Bauddh 2017-01-29, 5:37 am

    According to answer key my score is 114 (SC). Is there any chance ?

  • rajesh srivastava 2017-01-28, 5:48 pm

    Sweta srivastava kya tun AHC RO mein joining chahti ho to ek kaam karo tum mere paas bra n panty utaar ker aa jao phir mein choochi masking aur bur chodunga agar tum pregnant ho gayi to RO mein selection pakka. Sachhi……

    • Rahul 2017-01-29, 8:02 pm

      hahaha.. good one

    • Krishna Nand Rai 2017-01-29, 11:36 pm

      Bro just mind ur language If u r a human and given birth by ur mother. Otherwise there are so many pigs having children like u.

    • raja 2017-02-19, 9:14 pm

      mader chod agar ek maa ki paedais hai to ladko ke muh laga kr land ke jaane … teri behen ka bosda TERI BEHEN KA BOOR FAAD KR BOSDA BANA DUNGA SAMJHA OR FIR Saare dosto se bhi chudwaunga mader chod bosdi ke jaha se peda hua hai na ussi bosde me wapas bej dunga baap ke muh lag ke dekh saale rooj tere muh pe land se muth marunga or tere or teri ghar ki ladkiyo ke muh pe daal ke chatwaunga …. mere se baat kr kinar saale

  • Arsh vardhana 2017-01-28, 10:47 am

    abhi tak toh ARO ka result nhn aya pata nhn RO ka kab ayega …..
    if anyone have any info about the previous cutt off pls bing me on my mail [email protected]

  • Satya dev Upadhyay 2017-01-28, 10:00 am

    Mere 138 aa rhe hain koi chance

  • Avin 2017-01-28, 12:32 am

    Why comments on the page are not monitored by the admin … Some people don’t have basic manner should be blocked…

  • Ramashray 2017-01-27, 6:25 pm

    Mera admit card kho gaya hai, kya bina admit card ke documents verification me me consider kar liya jayega

    • Abhinav 2017-03-14, 4:05 pm

      bhai siraf application form maang rahe hain. purana admit card nahi maang rahe

  • pinki verma 2017-01-27, 5:30 pm

    sir mere 110 marks ro mai arhe h
    kiya mere ko computer test ki calling ho jye gi

    • Rohit giri 2017-02-11, 11:42 pm

      Mushkl hai mam

      But may be !!!!!

  • pinki verma 2017-01-27, 5:26 pm

    sir mere 110 marks h kya mera koi chance h ro mai nae ka

  • Bihari 2017-01-26, 8:59 pm

    140 marks HOTA????

  • raveesh 2017-01-26, 8:21 pm

    All OBC candidate must aware that there is no stage wise reservation in AHC RO paper because stage wise reservation given only to SC/ST candidate only. GENERAL and OBC cut off would be same. OBC reservation given only in final merit. So when TIER-1 result will out GENERAL/OBC cut off same. This done in previous RO EXAM 2009 and 2014 you can check list of it.

  • sunny Kumar 2017-01-26, 4:57 pm

    Bhai mera 120 sahi key se SC category m typing k kiye chance h kya

  • RAVI 2017-01-26, 1:29 pm

    sir hmare ro m 156 in sc catagary kitne chance bante h . maine IT Branch se btech kiya h. abhi b ccc crtifct chahiye plz reply soon. thanq

  • arun 2017-01-26, 11:29 am

    sir, RO ki answer key mein 4 questions wrong hain. kya aap ne objection bhara hai kisi ne?

    • mahendra kumar gupta 2017-01-26, 2:41 pm

      maine total 8 question par objection kiya hai coding decoding wale question mein antonym wale mein aur kai mein bhi mere ans key ke according 120 aa rahe hai. Is there any chance in obc category

      • rahul 2017-01-29, 6:57 pm

        Kish2 par objection kits his

  • deepak tiwari 2017-01-25, 9:51 pm

    Mera no 89 hai general category ka koi chance hai bhai…………

    • pankaj 2017-01-26, 11:37 am

      Let the result come

    • mahendra kumar gupta 2017-01-26, 2:42 pm

      chance hai

  • rahul 2017-01-24, 10:18 pm

    Is thr Any chance for obc,110???

  • Naveen 2017-01-24, 9:09 pm

    Hi, I am going to court against the high court. as i did not receive any info related to admit cared on mail or sms from high court. anybody who is supporting to me. please comments.!

  • Raj khana 2017-01-24, 8:43 pm

    bhai app batao mera no 81 hai aur PH Candidate hu kaya chance hai

  • Arun 2017-01-24, 7:39 pm

    Kisi ko pata hai kya. Kitne logo ne RO 2017 ka paper diya hai. Pls tell me.

    • Naveen 2017-01-24, 9:10 pm

      Nahi bhai, kesi ko inform he nahi kya highcourt ne. naa he sms or na he mail.

  • Arun 2017-01-24, 7:39 pm

    Kisi ko pata hai kya. Kitne logo ne RO 2017 ka paper diya hai. Pls tell me.

  • anil 2017-01-24, 6:15 pm

    Sir my number is 122 in SC category
    ..What is my chance in Allahabad to exam

  • surabhi 2017-01-24, 5:50 pm

    koi mujhe Ro mein pass karade main use apni bur dungi…

    • naveen 2017-01-26, 2:45 pm

      it is shamefull to you. Ye social media ki jagah hai for representing your view not to show your valgarity.

      • Amit Singh 2017-02-25, 12:17 pm

        there are many people who are misusing site , such types of persons should be banned immediately.

    • SWETA SRIVASTAVA 2017-01-27, 12:25 pm

      Tmhari jaisi girls k vajah se boys kuch b comment krne ki himmat kr dete hain.. shame on u. U don’t hv any sense or wht. kya bolna h kya nhi

      • sweta ki ma ka bhosda 2017-02-01, 3:36 pm

        sweta meri jaan aek bar aake apna bur mujhse chudwa lo main tumhare bur ko chod chod ke bhosda bana dunga jab tumahr bur ka bhosda ban jaye to samajh lena tumhara selection ho gya

        • raja 2017-02-19, 8:56 pm

          #surbhi maderchod tujhe jada hi lag raha gai chudwane ka sokh chada hai .. aa randi raad bana ke randi khane me betha ke itno se chudwaunga ki gaad faat ke haath me aa jayegi … or saali sun land fake ke marunga na to tujhe or tere khandaan ki sabhi ladkiyo ko chod ke wapas aayega randi saale ..

    • deepak singh 2017-01-31, 3:01 pm

      tu ladki nhi hai tu ek gandi parvarish ka natija hai teri wajah se hi girls ko teri najar se dekha jata hai.sharm aana chahiye tujhe .lanat hai teri zindagi par.accha hoga kahin jakar mar ja.

  • Anoop singh 2017-01-24, 3:38 pm

    Mera RO me 133 OBC me hai kya Typing me ane ka koi chance ban raha hai

  • akash 2017-01-24, 11:08 am

    Mene ek group bnaya jisme RO/ARO exam dene Vale candidates h add h cutoff and next stage pr discuss krne k liye aap bi aa skte Ho
    My what’s up no.
    8004142424

  • Naveen 2017-01-24, 1:18 am

    Hi,anybody you got the sms or mail info, for their admit card. as did not receive any info related to admit card . anybody reply on that please!

  • richa 2017-01-23, 6:14 pm

    Sir mere 125 aa rhe h gen category…koi chance h kya??

  • MANVENDRA 2017-01-23, 3:35 pm

    I got 127 marks in RO exam with obc male category. any chance?

  • Anamika 2017-01-23, 11:03 am

    mere 130 no h,,kiya koi chanc h obc se hu

  • MUKESH KUMAR 2017-01-23, 10:09 am

    sir mera r.o. me 103 aa rha h kya koi chance hai

    • arun 2017-01-23, 7:09 pm

      Gen – 110-115
      Obc – 105-108
      SC – 95-105
      ST – 90-95

  • Nitin 2017-01-22, 10:22 pm

    Sir,
    Mere to 88 marks sirf aa rahein hai ro mai kya chances hai typing test ke lye

  • omit panwar 2017-01-22, 8:53 pm

    bhai log mere 142 marks hai general category mai koi chances hai kya mere

    • arun 2017-01-24, 5:47 pm

      yes, you r selected , bas typing men 17 no. kar lena

      • Prashant 2017-01-28, 10:57 am

        Typing test me kya karna pasta?koi idea dedo

  • SOHIL VIJAY SINGH 2017-01-22, 5:03 pm

    plz anybody send me RO answer key set D

  • Rohit Kumar Yadav 2017-01-22, 2:25 pm

    128 OBC any chance??

  • Hariom kumar 2017-01-22, 10:27 am

    please send ans key in my email id [email protected]

  • SWETA SRIVASTAVA 2017-01-22, 8:38 am

    mera 122 marks aa rhe ro me is there any chance that i will be qualified?

    • Hariom kumar 2017-01-22, 10:28 am

      sweta g please send me ro ans key

    • Rohit Kumar Yadav 2017-01-22, 2:27 pm

      category??

    • Tripathi 2017-01-23, 8:30 am

      U r in gen prepare for cbt

    • mahendra 2017-01-23, 4:45 pm

      mujhse apna bur chudwa lo bahut chance hai main judge ka beta hu tumhari job fix krwa dunga

    • Prashant 2017-01-28, 11:07 am

      Mujhe bata dijye ki typing test me kya dhyaan dena hota

    • Arsh 2017-02-11, 11:53 pm

      Yaar no idea aro ka result bhi nhn aya abhi tak us seh pata lagega Kuch ki kitni ja skti hai cutt off

  • rajeev kumar 2017-01-21, 9:28 pm

    apne apne marks b share kro

  • Priyank 2017-01-21, 8:49 pm

    Plz send answer key of high court ro

    • Priyank 2017-01-21, 8:50 pm

      Plz send the answer key of set B to my mail
      [email protected]

      • Key agai 2017-01-22, 8:55 am

        Key agai

      • rajeev kumar 2017-01-22, 2:58 pm

        priyank site pr check kro sabhi set ki ek sath h answer key

    • Sweta srivastava 2017-01-24, 7:08 pm

      Ghr me maa behen nhi h kya.. muh dkha h judge ka beta hone ka. Tera baap b to tere hi jaisa chichora hoga na isiliye itni ghatia parvarish di h tjhe.Maa behen nhi h kya ghr pe????

      • pradeep upadhyay 2017-01-24, 11:52 pm

        Mahendra itni gandi language aap kaise use kar sakte ho..
        Kya issi tarah ka behaviour aur mentality lekar RO bnoge woh b high court k..
        Shame on you mahendra..
        Chullu bhar pani mile toh doob maro sale tumne ladko ki naak katwa di..

  • munna singh 2017-01-21, 8:22 pm

    plz send review officer answer key set -A

  • Asr 2017-01-21, 7:50 pm
  • arun 2017-01-21, 6:14 pm

    sir mera 106 sahi hai kya koi typing ka chance hai

  • raj 2017-01-21, 3:07 pm

    ro ki set b anskey please send

  • brijesh kr 2017-01-21, 7:19 am

    please send me answer key of RO allahabad HC

  • Brijesh Thakur 2017-01-20, 3:39 pm

    Bhai ro ki set c ki answer key koi send kar dijiye plz.
    [email protected]

  • kamla 2017-01-18, 4:57 pm

    8january high court ro answer key B send me please

  • Puja Verma 2017-01-17, 2:10 am

    kisi k pass ro ki set D ki answer key ho to send me plz

    • Rahul Shukla 2017-01-20, 10:50 am

      Mam kuch pata chalega to zaroor batauga. And agar aapko kuch pata chale to plz bataiye ga.08960491291 ☺

    • utkarsh 2017-01-21, 8:38 pm

      mujhe bhi d set ki answer key chahiye

  • shishpal Singh 2017-01-16, 7:39 pm

    9759820780

  • Sujit 2017-01-16, 3:59 pm

    Bhai ro ki set b ki answer key koi send kar dijiye plz

  • brajendra singh 2017-01-12, 2:45 pm

    answer key of ro/a r o 2017

    • abhishek singh 2017-01-14, 10:57 am

      bhai 8004845686 pe ro ke que se related discuss kar lo.

      • sd 2017-01-15, 10:38 am

        ro ki set b ki answer key ho kisi ke pas pls send me.
        [email protected]

        • rajeev kumar 2017-01-21, 9:27 pm

          check kr lo ro ki answer key aa gyi h

          • Hariom kumar 2017-01-22, 10:25 am

            send me ans key please brother

Leave a Comment



error: