Work From Home @ Exams League

≡ Menu




Allahabad High Court RO/ ARO Answer Key 2020 AHC Review Officer Cutoff Marks @ allahabadhighcourt.in

Download Allahabad High Court RO/ ARO Answer Key & Cut off Marks 2020. Allahabad HC Review & Asst Review Officer Answer Key & Cutoff Marks For 24 February 2020 Exam Available at allahabadhighcourt.in.

Allahabad High Court Review Officer Answer Key 2020

Allahabad HC released recruitment notification of Review officer (R.O.) and Assistant review officer (A.R.O) in the month of January 2020. as of there were near about 450 posts available to be filled up. thousands of aspirants saw the official notification at allahabadhighcourt.in and tried filling up application forms online. basically, those who have seen eligibility criteria, age limit and pay scale etc for this job and filled up online application correctly must have received the admit card. now as we know the paper is going to take place on Friday on 24 February 2020.

Check Now AHC RO Answer Key 2020 : Available Shortly (DOWNLOAD)

As we know Syllabus of RO and ARO is general knowledge, current affairs, some questions from reasoning, mathematics and other subjects such as history, civics, and geography etc. Now people looking online to check Allahabad HC RO ARO Answer Key and Official Allahabad High Court RO Cutoff marks 2020.

allahabadhighcourt.in 24 Feb 2020 RO, Asst Review Officer Answer Keys

  • Org/Department Name: Allahabad High Court.
  • Name Of the Examination: Review officer (RO) and Assistant Review Officer (ARO).
  • Review Officer:- 343 posts Available.
  • Assistant Review Officer:- 66 posts Available.
  • Type of the Examination: Multiple choice questions based paper asked.
  • Duration of Exam: 2 hours MCQ based paper.
  • Classes Appeared in Examination on: graduates and above.
  • Dates of Exams: 24 February 2020.
  • Date of Answer Key Announced: Not Released Yet.

Allahabad High Court RO/ ARO Answer Key 2020

In reference to Advertisement No.: 01/A.R.O. / 2020 Dated: 08.11.2018, it is hereby informed to all concerned that the last date for online submission of application form for the post of Allahabad High Court Assistant Review Officer Cutoff marks in the Establishment of Allahabad High Court RO Answer Key has been extended for 1 week till 24th Feb 2020.

Allahabad High Court RO/ ARO Answer Key 2017 Review Officer Cutoff Marks @ allahabadhighcourt.in

Allahabad High Court RO/ ARO Answer Key 2020 Review Officer Cutoff Marks @ allahabadhighcourt.in

Other details regarding On-line Application, Detailed Advertisement, Fee, General Instructions and other relevant information available on the Web-site http://103.13.99.19/AHCARO from 11.11.2020 shall remain unchanged.

Allahabad High Court RO Answer Key 2020

S.NoAllahabad High Court RO/ ARO Answer Key 2020Allahabad High Court RO/ ARO Answer Key 2020
ques 1.RO Answer Keys.Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 2.ARO Cutoff Marks.Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.
ques 3.RO Answer Keys.Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 4.ARO Cutoff Marks.Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.
ques 5.RO Answer Keys.Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 6.ARO Cutoff Marks.Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.
ques 7.RO Answer Keys.Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 8.ARO Cutoff Marks.Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.
ques 9.RO Answer Keys.Review Officer Answer Key.
ques 10.ARO Cutoff Marks.Assistant Review Officer Exam Cut off Marks.

Allahabad High Court (RO) ARO (Asst Review Officer) Answer Key 2020

How to Download Process has been explained to get Allahabad High Court RO ARO Answer Key 2020. basically, many websites provide different steps to get official solutions. some of them publish question paper with AHC RO Answer Key on their page with image or PDF files other give links. well, we give all 3 options to candidates as to give link of official site, we publish images of question paper and embed PDF File on our servers for the ease of candidates.

  • Click on the Link Given Below.
  • Goto to official Website
  • Click on the AHC Review Officer Answer Key Corner.
  • Click on the PDF link to Download The Solutions
  • Save the Solution on your Phone/PC
  • Or Just Go Below
  • Click the the PDF Link
  • Scroll Down for your Allahabad HC Review Officer Answer Key.

Bookmark this page for Further Information Regarding your AHC RO Answer Key Updates. Candidates Are Requested to Bookmark by using (CTRL+D) of your Web browser.

Allahabad High Court RO/ ARO Cutoff Marks 2020

It is hereby being informed to all concern that all candidates who want age relaxation as per Rule 25 of the Allahabad High Court Officers and Staff (Conditions of Service & Conduct) Rules, 1976, for appearing in R.O./A.R.O. Examination, 2020, may apply for the Review Officer Recruitment Examination – 2020 and Assistant Review Officer Recruitment Examination – 2020. So Now people looking online to check Allahabad High Court Review Officer Answer Key shall be eligible to download it from below link provided.

All members of the High Court Staff who wish to apply under proviso Rule 25 of Allahabad High Court RO Cut off Marks 2020 will be available online asap. Officers and Staff (Conditions of Service & Conduct) Rules, 1976 which reads as “ Provided also that in the case of members of the High Court Staff a relaxation by 5 years may, in suitable cases be made by the Chief Justice. Basically, Allahabad HC ARO Cutoff marks will be available for candidates to check online on the basis of category. as while applying for the post, aspirants must have filled up application form with their specific reservation or unreserved category. therefore we shall suggest you guys to finally find the table link below to get details regarding Allahabad High Court RO/ ARO Cutoff Marks.

Allahabad HC Review Officer Cut off 2020

High Court of Allahabad is going to announce Answer Keys soon. before that we shall talk about Allahabad High Court RO Cut Off 2020 for examination held on 24 January. basically as the exam conducts it takes around 15 days to 1 month when organisation releases its official Allahabad HC Review Officer Answer Key and Cut off marks. but it may vary from department to dept. therefore here under this heading we are going to give brief details regarding Allahabad HC Review Officer Cut Off 2020. All of you need to check whether you are from which category of details we are going to give below. well, there are near about 4 categories such as Non Creamy layer (other backward classes), this category enjoys less benefits as compared to other reservations.

well, there are near about 4 categories such as Non Creamy layer (other backward classes), this category enjoys less benefits as compared to other reservations. then it comes to Scheduled castes and tribes they enjoy all the benefits as like attempts, exam fees and less cutoff and high merit chances etc. then finally Unreserved students comes they get very less or Zero benefits in regards to any kind of examination.

Pay Scale :

Review Officer :- Rs. 9300 – 34,800 Grade Pay Rs. 4800/-
Assistant Review Officer :- Rs. 9300 – 34,800 Grade Pay Rs. 4600/-

Official Website:allahabadhighcourt.in




TODAY’s UPDATES
All University Time Table 2020 || BA 1st Year online Form (Private/ Regular)
BA 1st Year Result 2020 (PDF All Universities)BA 2nd Year Result 2020 (Download All Universities)BA 3rd Year Result 2020 (Download PDF)
PDUSU Time Table 2020 (All Universities)MSBU Time Table 2020 (Download Now)RRBMU Time Table 2020 (Download Now)
MGSU Time Table 2020(Updated)MGSU Time Table 2020 (Updated Complete University)JNVU Time Table 2020(Released – All Uni’s)
Avadh University Time Table 2020 (PDF Download)Uniraj Time Table 2020 (Download)VBSPU Time Table 2020 (Complete Listing)
BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 (PDF All Universities)BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 (Download All Universities)BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 (Download PDF)
MJPRU Time Table 2020 (BA BCOM BSC)B.Ed 1st Year Time Table 2020 (All Subjects)B.Ed 2nd Year Time Table 2020 (PDF NC/ Regular)
{ 139 comments… add one }
  • RAHUL 2017-04-16, 9:39 pm

    MERA SCORE 156/250 BANN RAHA HAI.. CATEGORY IS SC.. KYA CHANCES HAIN SELECTION KE..??

  • abc 2017-04-14, 8:19 pm

    Kab tak as Sakta h RO ka result and expected cutoff for obc girls ka kya scene h plzz koi bataye??

  • H.M 2017-03-28, 5:50 pm

    Can anybody plz tell what is highest marks in RO written exam.

  • RAHUL 2017-03-24, 9:35 pm

    MY SCORE IS 155/250 IN R.O.. KYA CHANCE HAI SELECTION KA.. CATEGORY IS SC..

    • RAVI 2017-04-01, 10:28 am

      ho jayega selection 99 % qki mera b sc 173 to 180 tak aa skte bcoz stage 1 my score is 156/200, qki sc ka cut off 170/250 suff h. stage 1 ka cut off sc ka 121/200 gya h. may b 116 b ho skta h.

    • Abc 2017-04-13, 7:13 pm

      Can u please tell me how come you get to know ur final score where is it been given?

  • H.M 2017-03-24, 9:44 am

    Mine 141+(500words) with 95% accuracy….any chance in general category????

  • Shivangi Gupta 2017-03-21, 5:07 pm

    Mera RO ka typing test ho chuka h. Final score 172/250 aa raha hai. OBC category me selection hone ka kitna chance h?

    • Abc 2017-04-13, 7:08 pm

      From where do you get to know ur final score?? Where is it being given?

  • Shivam kumar 2017-03-21, 2:48 pm

    Frm obc I got 180/250 in ro.

  • Shivam kumar 2017-03-21, 2:46 pm

    From obc I get 180/250.

    • asheesh 2017-03-26, 11:47 am

      shivam brother hope so. kyuki jo log high court se jude hain wo 180 bol rahe hain obc ke lie

      • Xyz 2017-03-28, 8:18 am

        Bhai tmhara score kitna ja rha h, 180 bhut kam nhi bta rhe ho

      • Pooja 2017-03-28, 4:15 pm

        General male ki kitni jayegi fir, ye bhi puchh k bta dijiye, apke anusar to 200 bhi kam hi hoga

      • Shivam kumar 2017-04-14, 9:22 am

        Bhai mere stage 1+2 (139+41) a hai ( Jisme stage 2 ke expected as I completed my whole text within the stipulated time with formatting except making the bullets bold).

        • Shivam kumar 2017-04-14, 9:26 am

          And sorry to say I don’t have any connection with ahc. I shared my own marks not the exact cutoff of RO.

  • Akash sharma 2017-03-18, 10:51 pm

    I am getting final score of 171 (146+25) after typing test. Is there any chance of final selection in RO?

    • H.M 2017-03-24, 9:46 am

      Kis category me ??

  • pallavi 2017-03-10, 3:44 pm

    agar kise ne aro ka type test Diya ho to bataye ke space dne ke bd backspace kam kr rha ha aur typing ke bd cursor Kahi BI leke Jake edit Kr skte ha aur backspace kise BI tarah use kr skte ha bta dijye please. genuine reply please.

Leave a Comment

x
error: